Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses

Divider

Jul 28
Book Review – A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3)

Book Review – A Court of Wings and Ruin (A Court of Thorns and Roses #3)

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses #3 Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing USA Date Published: May 2nd 2017 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance Format: Audiobook Pages: 698 Audiobook Length: 25 hours 8 minutes Audiobook Narrator: Amanda Leigh Cobb Rating: Description: Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin’s maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit – and one slip may spell doom not only for… Read more »

Divider

Dec 28
Book Review – A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

Book Review – A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses #2 Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Date Published: May 3rd 2016 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance, Young Adult Format: Audiobook Pages: 432 Audiobook Length: 23 hours 16 minutes Audiobook Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda Rating: Description: The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas’ New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses and a No.1 New York Times bestseller. Feyre survived Amarantha’s clutches to return to the Spring Court – but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers… Read more »

Divider

Jul 22
Book Review – A Court of Thorns and Roses

Book Review – A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses #1 Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Date Published: May 5th 2015 Genres: Action & Adventure, Faery, Fairy Tales & Folklore, Fantasy, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance, Young Adult Format: Audiobook Pages: 432 Audiobook Length: 16 hours 7 minutes Audiobook Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda Rating: Description: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the… Read more »

Divider