Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses

Divider

Dec 28
Book Review – A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

Book Review – A Court of Mist and Fury (A Court of Thorns and Roses #2)

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses #2 Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing Date Published: May 3rd 2016 Genres: Action & Adventure, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance, Young Adult Format: Audiobook Pages: 432 Audiobook Length: 23 hours 16 minutes Audiobook Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda Rating: Description: The stunning sequel to Sarah J. Maas’ New York Times bestselling A Court of Thorns and Roses and a No.1 New York Times bestseller. Feyre survived Amarantha’s clutches to return to the Spring Court – but at a steep cost. Though she now has the powers… Read more »

Divider

Jul 22
Book Review – A Court of Thorns and Roses

Book Review – A Court of Thorns and Roses

A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas Series: A Court of Thorns and Roses #1 Publisher: Bloomsbury USA Date Published: May 5th 2015 Genres: Action & Adventure, Faery, Fairy Tales & Folklore, Fantasy, Fantasy & Magic, Love & Romance, Young Adult Format: Audiobook Pages: 432 Audiobook Length: 16 hours 7 minutes Audiobook Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda Rating: Description: THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R.R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down! When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the… Read more »

Divider